Class Title Assigned Instructor Start Date Seats Available Fee
Aesthetics of Editing Green, Laura Sat, 03/07/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: 3D Santamaria, David Fri, 02/06/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Compositing Williams, Doug Sun, 02/15/2015 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Effects Demystified Williams, Doug Sat, 02/14/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Fri, 01/30/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Intermediate Weichert, Carl Sat, 01/24/2015 $595.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Intermediate Williams, Doug Thu, 03/26/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Weichert, Carl Sat, 01/10/2015 6 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Santamaria, David Thu, 01/22/2015 6 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Weichert, Carl Sat, 02/14/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Santamaria, David Sat, 03/21/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Battle, Keith Thu, 03/05/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Audio for Video Production Sat, 01/24/2015 2 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production Sat, 02/28/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production: Intermediate Sun, 03/01/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Branding Logics Fri, 01/09/2015 7 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Branding Logics Thu, 02/19/2015 20 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Branding Logics Thu, 03/26/2015 20 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Chroma Key Ferrer, Ben Sun, 02/08/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 01/17/2015 3 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 03/21/2015 8 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Code For Non-Coders Sood, Arun Sat, 02/07/2015 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Color Theory Crampton, Carolyn Sat, 02/14/2015 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 01/07/2015 31 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 02/04/2015 40 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 03/03/2015 40 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 01/07/2015 34 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 02/04/2015 40 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 03/03/2015 40 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Design Research and Strategy Dell'Agostino, David Fri, 01/23/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Design Research and Strategy Dell'Agostino, David Sat, 03/28/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Digital Photography: Introduction Carter, Eric Sat, 01/10/2015 5 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Drupal: Introduction Sanders, Olen Sat, 02/14/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 01/23/2015 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 02/20/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Sat, 12/20/2014 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Fri, 02/27/2015 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Video Bootcamp Battle, Keith Sat, 01/31/2015 4 $1,195.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Video Bootcamp Battle, Keith Sat, 03/21/2015 8 $1,195.00      Sign Up Now
Experiential Design: Introduction Kralowec, Kathleen Sat, 02/21/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X Santamaria, David Fri, 02/13/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X Silber, Joanna Fri, 03/13/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X: Intermediate Santamaria, David Fri, 03/20/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X: Package Santamaria, David Sat, 01/31/2015 7 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Graphic and Web Design: Intermediate Presler, Diane Sat, 02/07/2015 8 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Graphic and Web Design: Introduction Presler, Diane Sat, 01/17/2015 4 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Graphic and Web Design: Introduction Turetsky, Lauren Sat, 03/14/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Hardly Strictly Networking (aka Connecting Logics) Thu, 01/29/2015 35 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Hardly Strictly Networking (aka Connecting Logics) Thu, 03/12/2015 40 $0.00      Sign Up Now
HD Workflow Owen, Aaron Sat, 12/20/2014 5 $595.00      Sign Up Now