Class Title Assigned Instructor Start Date Seats Available Fee
Aesthetics of Editing Jakaitis, Jason Sat, 09/19/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: 3D Santamaria, David Fri, 09/11/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Compositing Williams, Doug Sat, 08/29/2015 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Effects Demystified Williams, Doug Fri, 09/25/2015 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Fri, 10/09/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Fri, 07/17/2015 $295.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Intermediate Williams, Doug Sat, 10/24/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Intermediate Santamaria, David Sat, 08/15/2015 $595.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Introduction Santamaria, David Thu, 10/22/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Battle, Keith Sat, 07/11/2015 $595.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 08/08/2015 6 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Battle, Keith Sat, 09/19/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Motion Tracking Williams, Doug Sat, 09/26/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Projects Santamaria, David Fri, 10/30/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Projects Santamaria, David Fri, 08/28/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio for Video Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 10/10/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio for Video Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 07/11/2015 3 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 08/29/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production: Intermediate Kleeman, Ryan Sun, 08/30/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Branding Logics Fri, 07/31/2015 21 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 07/25/2015 5 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 09/26/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Color Correction Santamaria, David Sat, 08/22/2015 2 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Color Theory Crampton, Carolyn Sat, 10/03/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Color Theory Presler, Diane Fri, 08/14/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 07/14/2015 32 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 08/12/2015 39 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Compression Battle, Keith Fri, 10/02/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Design Research and Strategy Dell'Agostino, David Fri, 07/10/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Drupal: Introduction Sanders, Olen Sat, 08/22/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 10/23/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 07/17/2015 $295.00      Waitlist
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 09/11/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Sat, 10/24/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Fri, 07/24/2015 3 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Photography: Introduction Carter, Eric Sat, 10/03/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Video Bootcamp Battle, Keith Sat, 08/15/2015 2 $1,195.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR: Magic Lantern Battle, Keith Fri, 09/25/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X Santamaria, David Fri, 10/09/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X Santamaria, David Fri, 07/24/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X: Package Santamaria, David Sat, 09/12/2015 8 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Graphic and Web Design: Intermediate Presler, Diane Sat, 08/29/2015 7 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Graphic and Web Design: Introduction Presler, Diane Sat, 07/11/2015 2 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Graphic and Web Design: Introduction Presler, Diane Sat, 09/26/2015 8 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Hardly Strictly Networking (aka Connecting Logics) Wed, 07/29/2015 30 $0.00      Sign Up Now
HTML/CSS: Intermediate Presler, Diane Sat, 10/24/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
HTML/CSS: Intermediate Presler, Diane Sat, 08/15/2015 2 $595.00      Sign Up Now
HTML/CSS: Introduction McNeal, Marilyn Sat, 10/03/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
HTML/CSS: Introduction Carter, Eric Sat, 07/18/2015 $595.00      Waitlist
HTML/CSS: Introduction McNeal, Marilyn Sat, 08/22/2015 7 $595.00      Sign Up Now