Class Title Assigned Instructor Start Date Seats Available Fee
Aesthetics of Editing Green, Laura Sat, 05/31/2014 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Aesthetics of Editing Green, Laura Sun, 07/27/2014 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: 3D Santamaria, David Fri, 06/27/2014 3 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Compositing Williams, Doug Sat, 05/31/2014 $295.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Effects Demystified Williams, Doug Sun, 06/01/2014 5 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Sun, 04/27/2014 $295.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Sat, 07/26/2014 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Intermediate Weichert, Carl Sat, 04/19/2014 $595.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Intermediate Williams, Doug Sat, 06/07/2014 2 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Weichert, Carl Sat, 05/10/2014 $595.00      Waitlist
After Effects: Introduction Williams, Doug Fri, 05/02/2014 2 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Weichert, Carl Sat, 06/21/2014 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Weichert, Carl Fri, 06/06/2014 7 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Weichert, Carl Sat, 07/19/2014 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Motion Tracking Williams, Doug Sat, 04/26/2014 $295.00      Waitlist
Audio for Video Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 05/03/2014 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 06/21/2014 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production: Intermediate Kleeman, Ryan Sun, 06/22/2014 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Chroma Key Ferrer, Ben Sun, 05/18/2014 5 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 05/10/2014 $595.00      Waitlist
Code For Non-Coders Sood, Arun Sat, 05/10/2014 $295.00      Waitlist
Color Theory Soward, Sarah Sun, 07/13/2014 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 04/22/2014 14 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 05/13/2014 38 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 06/18/2014 39 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 04/22/2014 31 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 05/13/2014 38 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 06/18/2014 39 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Compression Battle, Keith Fri, 06/27/2014 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Design Research and Strategy Kelly, Max Sun, 07/13/2014 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Digital Photography: Introduction Carter, Eric Sat, 05/03/2014 4 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Digital Photography: Introduction Carter, Eric Sat, 07/26/2014 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Digital Publishing with EPUBs Soward, Sarah Fri, 07/11/2014 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Drupal: Introduction Sanders, Olen Sat, 07/19/2014 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 05/02/2014 5 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 06/06/2014 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Huron, Sade Fri, 07/11/2014 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Fri, 05/16/2014 1 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Fri, 07/25/2014 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Video Bootcamp Battle, Keith Sat, 05/10/2014 1 $1,195.00      Sign Up Now
Elements of Experience Design Soward, Sarah Sat, 05/17/2014 $595.00      Waitlist
Elements of Experience Design Soward, Sarah Sat, 07/26/2014 8 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Experiential Design Bootcamp Kelly, Max Mon, 06/30/2014 $0.00      Waitlist
Final Cut Pro X Silber, Joanna Fri, 04/25/2014 $295.00      Waitlist
Final Cut Pro X Santamaria, David Fri, 05/09/2014 $295.00      Waitlist
Final Cut Pro X Santamaria, David Thu, 06/26/2014 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X Silber, Joanna Fri, 07/18/2014 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X: Intermediate Santamaria, David Fri, 05/16/2014 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Final Cut Pro X: Package Santamaria, David Sat, 06/07/2014 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now
From Tension To Balance Williams, Charlotte Thu, 04/17/2014 8 $0.00      Sign Up Now