Class Title Assigned Instructor Start Date Seats Available Fee
Aesthetics of Editing Green, Laura Sun, 06/07/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: 3D Santamaria, David Fri, 05/08/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Compositing Williams, Doug Fri, 05/29/2015 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Compositing Williams, Doug Sat, 08/29/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Effects Demystified Williams, Doug Fri, 04/17/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Effects Demystified Williams, Doug Sun, 06/21/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Fri, 04/10/2015 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Expressions Williams, Doug Fri, 07/17/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Intermediate Weichert, Carl Sat, 05/16/2015 4 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Intermediate Weichert, Carl Sat, 06/27/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Intermediate Weichert, Carl Sat, 08/15/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 04/11/2015 6 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Santamaria, David Sat, 06/06/2015 7 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Battle, Keith Sat, 07/11/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 08/08/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Motion Tracking Williams, Doug Sat, 06/20/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Projects Santamaria, David Fri, 06/19/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
After Effects: Projects Santamaria, David Fri, 08/28/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio for Video Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 04/25/2015 1 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio for Video Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 07/11/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production Kleeman, Ryan Sat, 06/13/2015 7 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Audio Post Production: Intermediate Sun, 06/14/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Branding Logics Thu, 05/14/2015 16 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Branding Logics Tue, 06/30/2015 24 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Intermediate Shetz, Tim Sat, 06/06/2015 7 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 05/09/2015 8 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Cinema 4D: Introduction Shetz, Tim Sat, 07/25/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Code For Non-Coders Sood, Arun Sat, 04/11/2015 $295.00      Waitlist
Code For Non-Coders Sood, Arun Sat, 05/09/2015 5 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Color Correction Santamaria, David Sat, 04/11/2015 4 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Color Correction Santamaria, David Sat, 08/22/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
Color Theory Crampton, Carolyn Sat, 05/02/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Color Theory Presler, Diane Fri, 08/14/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 04/01/2015 24 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communication Skills Workshop Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 05/05/2015 35 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Wed, 04/01/2015 26 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Communications Skills Workshop: Part 2 Bellaccomo, Jo Tue, 05/05/2015 37 $0.00      Sign Up Now
Compression Battle, Keith Fri, 04/10/2015 8 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Design Research and Strategy Kralowec, Kathleen Sat, 04/04/2015 3 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Design Research and Strategy Dell'Agostino, David Fri, 07/10/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Drupal: Introduction Sanders, Olen Sat, 08/22/2015 10 $595.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 04/17/2015 $295.00      Waitlist
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 05/15/2015 9 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 06/12/2015 5 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography Battle, Keith Fri, 07/17/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Cinematography: Intermediate Battle, Keith Fri, 05/29/2015 4 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR Video Bootcamp Battle, Keith Sat, 08/15/2015 8 $1,195.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR: Magic Lantern Battle, Keith Fri, 03/27/2015 6 $295.00      Sign Up Now
DSLR: Magic Lantern Battle, Keith Fri, 06/26/2015 10 $295.00      Sign Up Now
Experiential Design: Introduction Sat, 04/25/2015 9 $595.00      Sign Up Now