Calendar

February 2015

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Sun, 02/01/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
6
2
((All day))
 
Mon, 02/02/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Mon, 02/02/2015
6:00pm
9:00pm
3
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
4
 
Wed, 02/04/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
5
 
Thu, 02/05/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Thu, 02/05/2015
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Thu, 02/05/2015
3:30pm
5:30pm
 
Thu, 02/05/2015
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Thu, 02/05/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
6
 
Fri, 02/06/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 02/06/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
7
 
Sat, 02/07/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
8
 
Sun, 02/08/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 02/08/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
7
9
((All day))
 
Mon, 02/09/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Mon, 02/09/2015
1:00pm
6:00pm
10
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
11
 
Wed, 02/11/2015
1:00pm
2:00pm
 
Wed, 02/11/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
12
 
Thu, 02/12/2015
11:00am
12:00pm
 
Thu, 02/12/2015
12:00pm
1:00pm
 
Thu, 02/12/2015
10:00am
11:00am
 
Thu, 02/12/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
13
 
Fri, 02/13/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
14
 
Sat, 02/14/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
15
 
Sun, 02/15/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
8
16
((All day))
 
Mon, 02/16/2015
1:00pm
6:00pm
17
 
Tue, 02/17/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
18
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
19
 
Thu, 02/19/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
((All day))
 
(6:30 PM - 9:00 PM)
20
 
((All day))
 
Fri, 02/20/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
(1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
(5:00 PM - 6:00 PM)
21
 
Sat, 02/21/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
(10:30 AM - 3:30 PM)
22
 
Sun, 02/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
9
23
((All day))
24
 
Tue, 02/24/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Tue, 02/24/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
25
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
(6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
 
(6:30 PM)
26
 
Thu, 02/26/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Thu, 02/26/2015
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
27
 
Fri, 02/27/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
28
 
Sat, 02/28/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 02/28/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
 

Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Class Meeting
 
BAVC Co-Presentations
 
BAVC Special Events