Calendar

August 2015

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
Sat, 08/01/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/01/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/01/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
2
 
Sun, 08/02/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/02/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/02/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
32
4
 
Tue, 08/04/2015
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Tue, 08/04/2015
10:00am
11:00am
8
 
Sat, 08/08/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/08/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
9
 
Sun, 08/09/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/09/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
33
15
 
Sat, 08/15/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/15/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/15/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/15/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
16
 
Sun, 08/16/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/16/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/16/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/16/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
34
18
 
Tue, 08/18/2015
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Tue, 08/18/2015
6:30pm
7:30pm
 
Tue, 08/18/2015
10:00am
11:00am
 
((All day))
20
 
Thu, 08/20/2015
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Thu, 08/20/2015
3:30pm
5:30pm
 
Thu, 08/20/2015
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
(5:30 PM - 7:00 PM)
21
 
Fri, 08/21/2015
11:30am
1:30pm
 
Fri, 08/21/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 08/21/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 08/21/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
22
 
Sat, 08/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
23
 
Sun, 08/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
35
24
 
25
 
Tue, 08/25/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Tue, 08/25/2015
10:00am
11:00am
27
 
Thu, 08/27/2015
6:00pm
8:00pm
28
 
Fri, 08/28/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 08/28/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 08/28/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
29
 
Sat, 08/29/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/29/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/29/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/29/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 08/29/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
30
 
Sun, 08/30/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/30/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 08/30/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
36
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar Legend

ItemKey
BAVC Co-Presentations
 
Class Meeting
 
BAVC Special Events
 
Youth Screenings & Events